Board of Directors

Weston Soccer Club holds monthly board meetings on the second Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm at Weston High School.  Active members in good standing of the WSC are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

John Power - President Angel Portella - Administrator & Risk Officer Chris DiCecca - Director of Coaching
Elaine Duguay - Secretary Dimitri Georgakopoulos - Treasurer Sara Osborn - Referee/Field Scheduler
Toby Hawkes - BAYS Representative    


Age Directors
Jake Sykes - Sunday Gameday Director Mark Ferris - PreK - 2nd Age Director
Mauricio Falanti - 3rd/4th Grade Girls AD Jeri Ikeda - 3rd/4th Grade Boys AD
Marc Wurbel - 5th/6th Grade Girls AD Jessica Moy - 5th/6th Grade Boys AD
BJ Grattan - 5th/6th Grade Girls AD Kevin O'Connell - 7th/8th Grade Boys AD
Cris DeBouter - 7th/8thGrade Girls AD Mark Whitworth - 7th/8th Grade Girls AD